1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

SM Pokémon sun and moon new Ultra Beast screenshots

Discussion in 'Sun and Moon' started by May, Sep 14, 2016.

Pokémon World Championship 2017

  1. Offline

    May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    5,693
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    The official website update with some new screenshots of UB02 Beauty (exclusive in Pokémon Moon) and UB02 Expansion (exclusive in Pokémon Sun). The website also confirmed that UB-02 Expansion's proboscis is stronger than diamonds and UB 02 Beauty is said to be fast enough to out run lightning.

    The Nintendo Hong Kong site indicates that the English name of UB-02 Expansion will be "UB-02 Absorption"

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    New information about the upcoming Pokémon games, Sun and Moon, will be revealed on September 20, 2016 at 22:00 JST (14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST, 09:00 EDT and 06:00 PDT).
    Last edited: Sep 14, 2016
  2. Offline

    May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    5,693
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    And there's a video too XD

TOPSITES

Pokemon Trainer Topsite PPN Top 50 PokéTerra Topsite FireChao Topsites