1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

News New trailer for Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon

Discussion in 'Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon' started by May, Oct 30, 2017.

  1. Offline

    May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    6,083
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    A new trailer for Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon was released by the official Nintendo of America.
    The trailer don't show anything new but confirm that Mewtwo can be encountered in the Ultra Space.


    The date for the next bit of information for the games is to come on November 2nd at 22:00 JST/13:00 UTC/09:00 EDT/06:00 PDT.

TOPSITES

Pokemon Trainer Topsite PPN Top 50 PokéTerra Topsite