1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Mystery Dungeon animated series, what do you think?

Discussion in 'Pokémon Anime' started by Diehl, Aug 29, 2016.

Pokémon World Championship 2017

1. Offline

Diehl Online more often since last week Staff Member Section Mod Pokémon Trainer

Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Emolga and Zapdos
    PkmnGO Team:
    Hello trainers!

As you my now, a couple of days ago I started playing Pokémon Mystery Dungeon Gates to Infinity, and doing some research about the game, I've found these two videos.

For some reason, I really enjoyed them. So, I started thinking about how good (or bad) it could be if the Pokémon Company produce a Pokémon Mystery Dungeon animated series. Judging by what I saw in these two videos, I think a series only with Pokémon and not humans, could be very cool.

But, I'd like to see your opinion, so, what do you think, do you think that MD should get a animated series?
  2. Offline

May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    I really liked this animated series for Mystery Dungeon! Sadly it's too short :cry::cry: (and here's the female Pikachu :rage: in the game it's only male...)
    If you liked this one (and played explorers of time/darkness/sky) I suggest you to watch those 3 specials :
    - Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Team Go-Getters Out of the Gate!
    - Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Time & Darkness
    - Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky - Beyond Time & Darkness
    With these 3 episodes (and the two of Gates) I can say for sure that the MD anime is really well made and interesting :yesyes: sadly, they are only specials:cry:(but maybe it's better this way because we don't have fillers :coffee:)
  3. Online