1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

News More Pokémon Sun and Moon News coming July 1st

Discussion in 'Sun and Moon' started by Nightmare May, Jun 24, 2016.

  1. Offline

    Nightmare May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    5,957
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    The official Japanese Pokémon Twitter announced that new information about the upcoming Pokémon games, Sun and Moon, will be revealed on July 1, 2016 at 22:00 JST (14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST, 09:00 EDT and 06:00 PDT)
    It's not know what kind of information will be revealed.
    CltFilsVAAARAdx[1].jpg
  2. Offline

    Rayquaza Trainer Pokémon Trainer

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    81
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Rayquaza
    Yes! Can't wait!! New Pokémon!!!

TOPSITES

Pokemon Trainer Topsite PPN Top 50 PokéTerra Topsite FireChao Topsites