1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

News More Pokémon Sun and Moon News coming August 1st

Discussion in 'Sun and Moon' started by Christmas May, Jul 22, 2016.

  1. Offline

    Christmas May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    6,123
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    The official Japanese website confirmed that new information about the upcoming Pokémon games, Sun and Moon, will be revealed on August 1, 2016 at 22:00 JST (14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST, 09:00 EDT and 06:00 PDT)
    It's not know what kind of information will be revealed. [​IMG]

TOPSITES

Pokemon Trainer Topsite PPN Top 50 PokéTerra Topsite