1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ORAS Autumn Pokémon Special: new details

Discussion in 'Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire' started by May, Oct 1, 2014.

  1. Offline

    May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    5,551
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    A special livestream (Pokémon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire x NicoNico Live Broadcast Autumn Pokémon Special 『ポケットモンスター オメガルビー・アルファサファイア』 × ニコニコ生放送 秋のポケモンスペシャル) will run tomorrow October 2, 2014 from 18:00 JST to 01:00 JST (UK: 10:00 - 17:00 | EDT: 05:00 - 12:00 | PDT: 02:00 - 09:00) and will feature some gameplay from the original Ruby and Sapphire (played by Kosuke from App Bank) and there will be brand new information on the new games, Alpha Sapphire and Omega Ruby.
    Today it has been announced that at 00:00 JST on October 3rd (in the last hour, so at 16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST, 11:00 EDT and 08:00 PDT) there will be some new and surprising information about Pokémon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire.
    [​IMG]

    The episode of Pokémon Get☆TV (ポケモンゲット☆TV) of October 5th will include some informations about Rayquaza.

    Source: serebii

TOPSITES

Pokemon Trainer Topsite PPN Top 50 PokéTerra Topsite FireChao Topsites